09
Oct
Fri, 05/02/2016 - 21:00
Prato, IT - Via San Giovanni, 9
The Leading Guy
09
Oct
Thu, 04/02/2016 - 21:00
Treviso, IT - Via Fontane 91 - 91/A Villorba
The Leading Guy
27
Oct
Sat, 19/12/2015 - 21:30
Corato (BA), IT - Piazza Savoia, 4

Circolo ARCI
The Leading Guy
19
Oct
Sun, 13/12/2015 - 17:00
Torino, IT - Corso Tortona 52
The Leading Guy
19
Oct
Sat, 12/12/2015 - 21:30
Pinerolo, (TO), IT - Via Montegrappa 2/4, 10064 Pinerolo, Italia
The Leading Guy
09
Oct
Thu, 10/12/2015 - 19:30
Genova, IT - Via di San Donato 9
The Leading Guy
04
Dec
Tue, 08/12/2015 - 21:00
TBC
The Leading Guy
04
Dec
Mon, 07/12/2015 - 21:00
TBC
The Leading Guy
19
Oct
Sun, 06/12/2015 - 21:00
Nuoro, IT
The Leading Guy
19
Oct
Sat, 05/12/2015 - 21:00
Villacidro, IT
The Leading Guy
09
Oct
Fri, 04/12/2015 - 21:00
Sassari, IT - Viale Italia, 1 l
The Leading Guy
09
Oct
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 21:00
Cagliari, IT
The Leading Guy
06
Nov
Sun, 29/11/2015 - 21:30
Senigallia, IT - Viale Bonopera, 53, Senigallia AN
The Leading Guy
09
Oct
Sat, 28/11/2015 - 22:30
Urbino, IT- Via Posta Veccchia, 7
The Leading Guy
18
Nov
Sat, 21/11/2015 - 21:30
Pinerolo (To) - IT
Espresso Italia
Via Montegrappa 2/4, 10064 Pinerolo, Italy
Pellicans
18
Nov
Fri, 20/11/2015 - 21:00
Torino (IT)
Lo Sbarco
via Silvio Pellico 0, 10125 Turin, Italy
Peter Truffa
19
Oct
Fri, 20/11/2015 - 21:00
Rimini. IT - Secret Venue
The Leading Guy
19
Oct
Thu, 19/11/2015 - 21:30
Scandiano (Reggio Emilia), IT - Via Munari, 7
The Leading Guy
09
Oct
Sun, 15/11/2015 - 21:00
Mestre. IT - Via Fratelli Bandiera, 8
The Leading Guy
09
Oct
Fri, 13/11/2015 - 21:00
Udine, IT - Via Gorghi 3/A
The Leading Guy
13
Sep
Thu, 29/10/2015 - 20:00
Austin, Texas (USA)
Free Entry
Galapaghost
13
Sep
Sat, 17/10/2015 - 17:00
Austin, Texas (USA)
Free entry
Galapaghost
26
Sep
Sat, 10/10/2015 - 21:00
Trieste, IT - Piazza Unità d"Italia
The Leading Guy will be the opening act for Max Gazzè in Trieste. - Coast to Coast Live Tour 2015
Free entry
The Leading Guy
13
Sep
Sun, 04/10/2015 - 21:00
Austin, Texas (USA)
Free entry
Galapaghost
25
Sep
Sat, 26/09/2015 - 22:00
Pinerolo (TO) - IT
Circolo ARCI
Pinerolo
Free Entry
Pellicans